SWERC 2018 is organized jointly by Télécom ParisTech and École normale supérieure.

Organization committee

SWERC Steering Committee

The SWERC steering committee is composed of current and former SWERC directors and is tasked with making long-terms decisions relative to the future of SWERC. Its members are as follows:

Judges and problem setters


  • Sow Babacar
  • Wael Barhoumi
  • Hadrien Barral
  • Ahmed Ben Abdallah
  • Mohamed Amine Ben Moussa
  • Étienne Bernard
  • Raphaël Bocquet
  • Martin Briceno Anicama
  • Hussein Chouman
  • Nathanaël Courant
  • Moez Ezzeddine
  • Frank Facundo
  • Thibauld Feneuil
  • Loïc Février
  • Guilhem Gamard
  • Stéphane Henriot
  • Thomas Huet
  • Georges-Axel Jaloyan
  • Marc Jeanmougin
  • Jizhe Liu
  • Simon Mauras
  • Filippo Miatto
  • Firas Omrane
  • Daria Pchelina
  • Mário Pereira
  • Laure Prétet
  • Thomas Rebele
  • Étienne Simon
  • Thomas Tanon
  • Veronica Vargas Salas
  • Hiba Yousef

Special thanks

  • Veronika Soboleva, ICPC Director of development


For any inquiries about SWERC'18, please write to the following address: swerc<REMOVETHIS>

For more general inquiries about SWERC, the SWERC committee can be reached by email: swerc-committee<REMOVETHIS>

Europe sponsor


Gold sponsors


Silver sponsors

Almerys Facebook Région Île de France Télécom ParisTech

Bronze sponsors

Criteo Labs

World Finals sponsor